Logo Xerais

Edicións Xerais de Galicia, S.A.

Contacto

Doutor Marañón, 12
36211 Vigo (ES)
Tfno.: +34 (9) 86 214888/214880
Fax: +34 (9) 86 201366
https://www.xerais.gal
Email: xerais@xerais.es
Pedidos: xeraispedidos@xerais.es
Códigos de ISBN: 7507, 9782, 9914 e 8302

Distribución

Comercial Grupo Anaya
Polígono Pocomaco
Avda. 3, Edificio Diana, nave 4, baixo
15009-A Coruña (ES)
Tfno: +34 (9) 81 17 16 41
Fax: +34 (9) 81 17 16 47

Equipo DirectivoDepartamentoTeléfonoEmail
Manuel Bragado RodríguezDirector Xeral986214890mbragado@xerais.gal
Celia Torres BouzasDirectora Promoción986214893ctorres@xerais.gal
Francisco Alonso VillaverdeSubdrtor. Edición Xeral986214887falonso@xerais.gal
PersoalDepartamentoTeléfonoEmail
Antonio Lorenzo Doiro TaboadaEdición986214130aldoiro@xerais.gal
Ramón Domínguez VeigaEdición Educativa986214102rdominguez@xerais.gal
Xosé Manuel Moó PedrosaEdición Educativa986214881xmmoo@xerais.gal
Anair Rodríguez RodríguezEdición Educativa986214889arodriguezr@xerais.gal
Helena Pérez FernándezEdición Infantil986214883hperez@xerais.gal
Siro Iglesias IzquierdoDereitos de Autor/Administración986214879siglesias@xerais.gal
Miguel A. Vigo LópezDeseño986214883mvigo@xerais.gal
Antonio Pérez FernándezProdución986214885antonperez@xerais.gal
Jorge Raúl García LosadaAdministración de edición986247174jglosada@xerais.gal
Roi Queizán MéndezRecepción986214888rqueizan@xerais.gal